• Jamie-Freeman-promo-1-by-James-McCauley

    Jamie Freeman announces new album ‘Dreams About Falling’

    Jamie Freeman returns with perhaps his most startlingly honest and remarkably vulnerable album yet, with the release of ‘Dreams About Falling’, in May 2019 via Union Music Label. Freeman skillfully tackles subjects such as parental expectations, childhood potential, and facing up to the possibility of falling short of those aspirations. These themes may be further […]

  • Purple-Corporation-Promo-1

    Purple Corporation Drop Formidable New Single “Triptych Futuristic”

    Chicago-based ‘psychedelectric’ band, Purple Corporation, have released “Triptych Futuristic”, a new track that ambitiously experiments with a musical narrative while revelling in lo-fi tones, imaginative lyrics, ambience and space. Purple Corporation never shy away from innovation and originality. This new song takes the listener on a three-part journey that jumps from modern-day deities to post-apocalyptic […]

  • raging-fyah-group

    Grammy Nominated Raging Fyah Premieres New Powerful “BETTER TOMORROW” Video – “Love Will Make Us Strong, Together We Are Stronger.”

    To the eager delight and anticipation of fans worldwide, Grammy-nominated reggae band Raging Fyah (Anthony “Tonidrumz” Watson, Demar “Demz” Gayle  Delroy “Pele” Hamilton, Odean ‘Journey’ Ricketts and Nicolas “Grossy” Groskopf ) are premiering a powerful video for “Better Tomorrow”, the debut single from their forthcoming album. Baha’U’Llah ( advocate leader for universal peace and unity among all […]

  • escapades-3

    JM Lansdowne: Reflections, Records and Rocksteady

    Self released and digitally distributed by DistroKid, “ESCAPADES” explores a whole new side of songwriter and performer, JM Lansdowne, most notable in the tattooed Americana Country scene. It’s been said that Lansdowne is notorious for his home-style recordings and has been known to book tours just as an excuse to see close friends. We don’t […]

  • blake-shelton-ole-red-lawsuit-nashville.jpg

    Blake Shelton’s New Single, ‘God’s Country’, Is Strong, Deep and Meaningful

    According to Blake Shelton, “God’s Country” is a state of mind. The country superstar will release a new single with that name on Friday (March 29), and its lyrics come from two rising artists. Shelton’s new single “God’s Country” was co-written by songwriter-turned artist Hardy and former Taste of Country RISERS act Devin Dawson, along […]

  • Freedom-Reba.jpg

    Reba McEntire’s New Single ‘Freedom’ Is a Fist-Pumping Anthem

    There’s no other word for it — Reba McEntire’s new single “Freedom” is a country banger. The inspiring, open-hearted love song is a signature song on her upcoming studio album Stronger Than the Truth. It’s the one that’s easiest to call autobiographical, but more importantly, it’s one that’s universal. On an album filled with pure […]

  • jake-owen-thats-on-me-greetings-from-jake.jpg

    Jake Owen’s New Song ‘That’s on Me’ Turns Up the Romance

    Jake Owen turns up the romance with his new song “That’s on Me.” With references to a famous Tennessee whiskey and a country icon, “That’s on Me” is a suave love song that has the narrator encouraging his partner to wind down after a whirlwind week, setting the tone with candles, whiskey and old records. “So don’t you worry […]

  • Payson-Lewis-Remixes-EP-

    Payson Lewis Releases Evocative Remix EP

    Lace up those dancing shoes because Payson Lewis has been suited and rebooted with his new record, Remember, The Remixes, featuring remixes from Majurakk, The Klassiks, Melomatic and Tom Zmuda. The remixes strip down and electronically rebuild the heartfelt and reflective original while still keeping true to the sound and the message that Lewis intended […]

  • Endel.png

    Warner Signs Algorithm to Record Deal

    Endel is an app that creates personalized music for you based on a mood that you can request. For example, if you would like to enter “Relax Mode,” the algorithm will create music that “calms your mind to create feelings of comfort and safety,” according to the app’s description. This week (March 21), Warner Music […]

  • dierks-bentley-nfl-draft.jpg

    Dierks Bentley Headlining Free NFL Draft + St. Jude Marathon Concert in Nashville

    Dierks Bentley has been announced to headline during Nashville’s NFL Draft and St. Jude’s Rock N’ Roll Nashville Marathon and Half Marathon in Nashville, joining previously announced headliner Tim McGraw. More than 20 Nashville based acts from all genres are set to perform free outdoor concerts from April 25-27 during the NFL draft. The concerts take place on […]